Skip to content

Manic Monday

January 30, 2012

Sometimes you just need to kick off the week with some ’80s jams!

Click here: “Manic Monday” by The Bangles

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2012 5:26 pm

    Yeah, it was one of those Manic Mondays. No end in sight till the weekend!

  2. February 2, 2012 2:41 pm

    That’s my jam!…well, not really, but I do love the 80’s :D. That IS my generation after all…

    • February 2, 2012 9:37 pm

      Mine, too! My 6-year-old just asked me last night: “Mom, were you born a long, long time ago? Like in the ’80s?” Ha! I was born before that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

