Skip to content

What in the World Wednesday?

February 1, 2012

It’s WWW—Super Bowl Edition! I’m not sure whether I’ll cheer for the Giants or Patriots, but I do know I’ll enjoy lots of yummy food during the game. There are tons of recipes out there for Super Bowl Sunday, but here are my faves. (And, yes, two of them are Oreos!)

ANY CHARACTER HERE

Sugar-Free Oreo Footballs

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Pepperoni & Cheese Roll Ups

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Football Cake Pops

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Game Day Potato Skins

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Oreo Truffles

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Chili Recipe in Football Bread

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE

Football Cupcakes

ANY CHARACTER HERE
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2012 11:10 am

    This is an awesome post! Getting me all excited.

  2. February 2, 2012 2:11 pm

    I hate to say this (being a HUGE football fan), but I’d rather play computer golf than watch the Superbowl this year. Might be due to the fact that my Cowboys, once again, haven’t made the big dance :(. I will, however, have to try making some of these…they look delicious! Thanks for sharing and be blessed :D.

    • February 2, 2012 9:36 pm

      I don’t mind watching NFL with my hubby, but I’ll admit…I’m more excited about all the food! No matter who is playing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

