Skip to content

Happy LOVE Day!

February 13, 2012

Happy Valentine’s Day! Tomorrow is the Hallmark holiday of love. To celebrate—or rather, to help you celebrate—I’ve pulled together links to all things Valentine’s … somewhat of a Monday edition of WWW just for Valentine’s Day. Check out the links below for recipes for your sweetie, how to spice it up in the bedroom, or make a cool craft with your kiddos. Enjoy!

 

“Keeping the Marriage Bed Red Hot in Motherhood”

~ How to keep the romance alive after kids ~

“Do You Pray with Your Man?”

~ A couple that prays together, stays together ~

“Invest in Your Marriage This Valentine’s Day”

~ 3 book recommendations to continue working on your marriage ~

“How to Heat up Your Marriage in the Bedroom”

~ Discussing you know what: s*x ~

“Be My Valentine All Year Long Gift Ideas”

~ An awesome gift idea for your spouse to show how much you
love him ALL year long ~

“No Valentine on Valentine’s Day”

~ If you are without a significant other, learn how to show love to others in your singleness ~

“Husband’s Guide to Getting Lucky”

~ Free e-book by Marla Taviano available only on February 14 ~

 “10 Lovely Fonts for Valentine’s Day”

~ Free fonts to decorate your love notes ~

“Red Hot … Honey Bun”

~ This site has cute V-day ideas ~

“Valentine Ideas”

~ Festive and inexpensive décor for your Valentine party ~

“Valentine’s Day Food”

~ Yummy recipes ~

“Valentine’s Treats”

~ Sweet treats ~

ANY CHARACTER HERE
ANY CHARACTER HERE
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2012 1:00 am

    Oh my… I always love your posts leading me elsewhere, but with this crazy busy semester all you’re doing to me is teasing me with awesome sounding stuff that I have no time to read! Thanks a lot… 😉

    • February 14, 2012 8:19 am

      Haha, sorry!! 🙂 Just click on the most important one–the FOOD! Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

  2. February 14, 2012 9:33 am

    Thanks for all the great links, Christi!

  3. February 14, 2012 9:13 pm

    Wow. What a list. I’ve just gotten back from traveling and am so thrilled to spend valentine’s day with my family! I’ve got a bad cold, so no one is getting lucky tonight…..but I’ll revisit these resources!

    • February 14, 2012 9:40 pm

      Haha, you made me laugh! I’m getting over strep throat, so I think getting lucky will have to wait for us, too! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. The Moment When « Witty Words

Leave a Reply

